Chakra  with "Red Jasper"
Chakra  with "Red Jasper"

Chakra with "Red Jasper"

Regular price $11.11
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body.  This set helps to balance and align your Chakras.


7 Chakra Stones 

  • Crown Chakra (Amethyst: Brings Peace and Insight)
  • Third Eye (Lapis Lazuli : Provides Clarity & Truth )
  • Throat (Turquoise: Promotes Peace )
  • Heart ( Aventurine: Well Being )
  • Solar Plexus (Tiger’s Eye: Offers Strength and Stability)
  • Sacral (Cirtrine: Positive Energy)
  • Root ( Jasper: Protection)